Testing, 1, 2, 3

Welcome! As the title suggests, this is an attempt to detail my journeys through the printed page. I am fortunate enough to work at a book store, enabling me to feed my habit without breaking the bank. 

Through Goodreads I have committed myself to reading 100 books in 2013. I have been listing and reacting to them there, but I decided I wanted a more personal space to air my opinions in. I would also like a space to discuss my feelings about other things in the entertainment realm, television, movies, etc. Come along for the ride, and see what kind of mischief I can get into!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

